Contact Us

With two locations in the GTA, call your local Broker today!

Etobicoke: 416-237-0436

56 Aberfoyle Crescent, Suite 110, Etobicoke ON M8X 2W4

Brampton:

Principal:

Al McClelland - al@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Admin:

Patrizia Robers - patrizia@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Personal:
Suzanne Lang -suzanne@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Jodi Sparks - jodi@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Commercial:

Jennifer McGuire - jennifer@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Margaret Verissimo - marg@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Etobicoke:

Principal:

Bruce McClelland - bruce@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Personal:

Kelly Beal - kelly@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Kristen Ivanauskas - kristeni@mcclellandinsurance.ca

miBroker:

John McClelland - john@mibroker.ca