Contact Us

With two locations in the GTA, call your local Broker today!

Etobicoke: 416-237-0436

56 Aberfoyle Crescent, Suite 110, Etobicoke ON M8X 2W4

Personal Lines
 

Kelly Beal
kelly@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-0782


Kimberly Casey
kimberly@mibroker.ca
416-840-3210

 

Suzanne Lang
suzanne@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-8334


Jodi Sparks

jodi@mcclellandinsurance.ca 
905-451-0703

Commerical Lines
 

Alex Eastwood
alex@mibroker.ca
416-994-3735


Sandie Harris

sandie@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-2214


Carrie Whiteduck
carrie@mcclellandinsurance.ca 
905-451-4033