Contact Us

With two locations in the GTA, call your local Broker today!

Etobicoke: 416-237-0436

56 Aberfoyle Crescent, Suite 110, Etobicoke ON M8X 2W4

Personal Lines
 

Kelly Beal
kelly@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-0782


Lia Burgess
lia@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-2214

 

Suzanne Lang
suzanne@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-8334

 

Alicia Reynolds
alicia@mibroker.ca
416-840-3210


Jodi Sparks

jodi@mcclellandinsurance.ca 905-451-0703

Betty Watson

betty@mcclellandinsurance.ca
416-840-2889

 

Commercial Lines
 

Jennifer McGuire
jennifer@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-2273


Carrie Whiteduck
carrie@mcclellandinsurance.ca 
905-451-4033


Alex Eastwood
alex@mibroker.ca
416-994-3735