Contact Us

With two locations in the GTA, call your local Broker today!

Etobicoke: 416-237-0436

56 Aberfoyle Crescent, Suite 110, Etobicoke ON M8X 2W4

Personal Lines: 

Principal:

Bruce McClelland - bruce@mcclellandinsurance.ca


Kelly Beal -
Kelly@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-0782

Suzanne Lang -
suzanne@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-8334

Jodi Sparks - jodi@mcclellandinsurance.ca 
905-451-0703

Commerical Lines: 

Principal:

Al McClelland - al@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-0735

Sandie Harris - sandie@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-2214
Carrie Whiteduck - 
carrie@mcclellandinsurance.ca 
905-451-2273

miBroker:

John McClelland - 
john@mibroker.ca
416-707-5110
Alex Eastwood
alex@mibroker.ca
416-994-3735