McClelland-primary-colour.png
Emergency Contact Numbers
Our brokers are available by email and phone to help
with all your insurance needs.

Personal Insurance Brokers

Broker

Direct Line

Email

Lia Burgess

905-451-2214

lia@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Betty Watson

416-840-2889

betty@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Kelly Beal

905-451-0782

kelly@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Suzanne Lang

905-451-8334

suzanne@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Jodi Sparks

905-451-0703

jodi@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Business Insurance Brokers

Broker

Direct Line

Email

Karen Dobson

416-840-3210

karen@mcclellandinsurance.ca

Jennifer McGuire

905-451-2273

jennifer@mcclellandinsurance.ca

John McClelland

416-707-5110

john@mibroker.ca

Al McClelland

905-451-0735

al@mcclellandinsurance.ca

24 Hour Emergency Claims

Travelers Insurance

1-800-661-5522

Northbridge Insurance

1-855-621-6262

Jevco Insurance

1-866-864-1112

Intact Insurance

1-866-464-2424

Gore Mutual Insurance

1-800-265-8600

Aviva Insurance

1-800-692-8482

Connect with an insurance broker today!

Your information is safe with us. Have look at our privacy  policy.